Property Listings in Mallorca. fincas, country houses, villas, apartments, townhouses and plots of land to buy.

Country house with rental license for rent in the south east of Mallorca

Es Carritxo, rustic country house for long term rental

Fully furnished rustic country house with a beautiful pool area in the southeast of Mallorca for long term rental in Es Carritxo. Rent: € 3,600 / month
Finca for long term rent in Es…
Finca plot with electricity and water in Campos for sale

Campos, finca plot with electricity and water

Rural property with good connections to the town and the beach Es Trenc with connections for electricity and water in Campos. Price: € 199,000
Finca plot in Campos
Building plot in Campos for sale

Campos, plot for a townhouse with pool

Inner-city very sunny building plot for a representative townhouse with pool or apartment building in Campos. Price: € 325,000
Building plot for townhouse in…
Rural plot for sale near Es Trenc beach

Campos, finca plot near Es Trenc

Rural property with beautiful views in a quiet location with easy access to Es Trenc beach in Sa Sorda near Campos. Price: € 155,000
Finca plot in Sa Sorda near Campos

Be the first to receive our latest offers

We regularly receive new offers with interesting fincas, villas, apartments, land and townhouses.
Select the criteria for your dream property and we will inform you first when we receive new offers.

Receive listings by email Subscribe!

We will inform you as soon as we have your requested property on offer.

Real Estate on Majorca for sale or longterm rental

The region around Santanyi in the southeast of Mallorca has a charm of its own. The landscape is characterized by extensive Fincas on which today sheep are breed or almond trees are cultivated. The coast is dotted with romantic coves with sandy beaches and turquoise water. The most famous beach is the "Es Trenc" which extends for a length of 6 km from Sa Rapita to Colonia de Sant Jordi.

Hotspot in this part of the Balearic Island is the town of Santanyi who is not called for no reason "Pearl of the South East". Lovingly restored townhouses with romantic courtyards dominate the picture of the village. A special highlight is every Wednesday and Saturday farmers market in Santanyi.

 

Read more

 

Mediterranean villas with sea views, stylish country-houses on scenic plots of land, luxury apartments in manicured communities, charming chalets in peaceful settlements, faithfully restored windmills and historic fincas determine the real estate market.

A year-round well-functioning infrastructure, a rich cultural and gastronomic offer and many exclusive shops and boutiques offer an attractive environment for an exclusive holiday property at one of the most desirable places in the Balearics.

Some of the most famous villages in this area are: S 'Alqueria Blanca, Cala d'Or, Cala Figuera, Cala Llombards, Cala Santanyi, Calonge, Campos, Colonia de Sant Jordi, It Carritxo, Felanitx, Porreres, Porto Colom, Porto Petro, S 'Horta, Santanyi and Ses Salines.

AM Real Estate in Santanyi is for more than 20 years one of the leading real estate agent for the sale of residential and commercial properties in the region. We can advise you in all matters relating to the sale, purchase or rental of your property in Mallorca. Just make an appointment with us.

We are looking forward to you.

Immobilienangebote auf Mallorca. Fincas, Landhäuser, Villen, Wohnungen, Stadthäuser und Grundstücke zu kaufen.

Meerblick-Grundstück kaufen in S´Alqueria Blanca

S´Alqueria Blanca, Meerblick- Grundstück in ruhiger Lage

Finca - Grundstück mit Blick auf das Meer, die Berge und den Ort in ruhiger Lage bei S´Alqueria Blanca. Preis: 685.000 €
Finca-Grundstück in S´Alqueria…
Landhaus mit Vermietungslizenz im Südosten von Mallorca zu vermieten

Es Carritxo, rustikales Landhaus zur Langzeitmiete

Komplett möbliertes rustikales Landhaus mit herrlicher Poollandschaft im Südosten von Mallorca zur Langzeitvermietung in Es Carritxo. Miete: 3.600 € / Monat
Finca zur Langzeitmiete in Es…
Finca-Grundstück mit Strom und Wasser in Campos zu verkaufen

Campos, Finca-Grundstück mit Strom und Wasser

Ländliches Grundstück mit guter Anbindung an den Ort und den Strand Es Trenc mit Anschlüssen für Strom und Wasser bei Campos. Preis: 199.000 €
Fincagrundstück in Campos
Baugrundstück in Campos zu verkaufen

Campos, Grundstück für ein Stadthaus mit Pool

Innerstädtisches sehr sonniges Baugrundstück für ein repräsentatives Stadthaus mit Pool oder Mehrfamilienhaus in Campos. Preis: 325.000 €
Baugrundstück für Stadthaus in…

Erhalten Sie als Erster unsere neuesten Angebote

Wir bekommen regelmäßig neue Angebote mit interessanten Fincas, Villen, Wohnungen, Grundstücken und Stadthäusern.

Wählen Sie die Kriterien für Ihre Traumimmobilie aus und wir informieren Sie als erstes, wenn wir neue Angebote erhalten.

Angebote per E-Mail abonnieren!

Wir informieren Sie, sobald wir Ihr Wunschobjekt im Angebot haben.

Immobilien auf Mallorca kaufen oder mieten

Die Region um Santanyi  im Südosten  von Mallorca besitzt einen ganz eigenen Charme. Das Landschaftsbild ist geprägt von weitläufigen Fincas auf denen noch heute Schafe gezüchtet oder Mandelbäume kultiviert werden. Die Küste ist durchzogen von romantischen kleinen Buchten mit feinsandigen Stränden und  türkisblauem Wasser. Der bekannteste Strand ist der „Es Trenc“ der sich über eine Länge von 6 km von Sa Rapita bis Colonia de Sant Jordi ausdehnt.
Hotspot in diesem Teil der Baleareninsel ist das Städtchen Santanyi das nicht ohne Grund „Perle des Südostens“ genannt wird. Liebevoll restaurierte Stadthäuser mit romantischen Innenhöfen prägen das Stadtbild. Besonderes Highlight ist der jeden Mittwoch und Samstag stattfindende Markt in Santanyi.

Weiterlesen

Mediterrane Villen mit Blick auf das Meer, stilvolle Fincas auf  landschaftlich reizvollen Grundstücken, exklusive Apartments in  gepflegten Anlagen, charmante Chalets in ruhigen Siedlungen,  detailgetreu restaurierte Windmühlen und  historische Herrenhäuser  bestimmen den Immobilienmarkt.
Eine ganzjährig gut funktionierende Infrastruktur, ein reichhaltiges  kulturelles und gastronomisches Angebot sowie viele exklusive Geschäfte  und Boutiquen bieten ein attraktives Umfeld für eine exklusive  Ferienimmobilie an einem der begehrtesten Plätze der Balearen.
Einige der bekanntesten Orte dieser Region sind: S’Alqueria Blanca,  Cala d’Or, Cala Figuera, Cala Llombards, Cala Santanyi, Calonge, Campos,  Colonia de Sant Jordi, Es Carritxo, Felanitx, Porreres, Porto Colom,  Porto Petro, S’Horta, Santanyi, und Ses Salines.
AM Immobilien in Santanyi ist seit 20 Jahren einer der führenden  Immobilienmakler für die Vermittlung von Wohnimmobilien und  Gewerbeimmobilien in dieser Region. Wir beraten Sie gerne in allen  Fragen rund um den Verkauf, Kauf oder die Vermietung Ihrer Immobilie auf  Mallorca. Stimmen Sie einfach einen Termin mit uns ab.
Wir freuen uns auf Sie.